Football

2015 Varisty Schedule

Black & Gold Scrimmage
TBA

   Buchholz High School Gainesville, Florida

Spring Classic Lincoln @ Buchholz
Thurs, May 21 700p

 flaming island Citizens Field Gainesville, Florida

Preseason Kick-Off Classic Buchholz @ Trinity Catholic Fri, August 21 7:00p

trinity Trinity Catholic School Ocala, Florida

Eastside @ Buchholz Fri, August 28 7:30p

Citizens Field

Citrus @ Buchholz
Fri, Sept 4 7:30p

citrus Citizens Field Gainesville, Florida

Buchholz @ Columbia
Fri, Sept 11 7:30p

Columbia High School Lake City, Florida

Buchholz @ Oakleaf
Fri, Sept 18 7:00p

oakleaf Oakleaf High School Orange Park, Florida

Vanguard @ Buchholz
Fri, Sept 25 7:30p

vanguard Citizens Field Gainesville, Florida

Buchholz @ GHS
Fri, Oct 9 7:30p

Citizens Field Gainesville, Florida

Bartram Trl @ Buchholz
Fri, Oct 16 7:30p

bartramtrailhelmet Citizens Field Homecoming

Buchholz @ Fleming Island
Fri, Oct 23 7:00p

flaming island Fleming Island High School Fleming Island, Florida

Creekside @ Buchholz
Fri, Oct 30 7:30p

*SENIOR NIGHT * Citizens Field Gainesville, Florida

Buchholz @ Santa Fe
Fri, Nov 6 7:30p

santafe Sante Fe High School Alachua, Florida

2015 JV SCHEDULE AT A GLANCE*:

Preseason Kick-Off Buchholz @ Trinity Catholic Friday, Aug 21 TBA  Trinity Catholic High School, Ocala Florida
Buchholz @ Eastside Thurs, Aug 27 6:30p eastside  Eastside High School Gainesville, FL
Gainesville @ Buchholz Thurs, Sept 3 6:30p gainesvillehelmet Buchholz High School Gainesville, Florida

Buchholz @ Columbia
Thurs, Sept 10 6:30p

 Columbia High School Lake City, Fl
Trinity Christian @ BHS Thurs, Sept 17 6:30p Buchholz High School Gainesville, Florida
Buchholz @ Vanguard Thurs, Sept 24 6:30p vanguard Vanguard High School Ocala, Florida
Westport @ Buchholz Thurs, Oct 1 6:30p Buchholz High School Gainesville, Florida
Buchholz @ Gainesville  Thurs, Oct 8 6:30p gainesvillehelmet Gainesville High School Gainesville, Florida
back to top

©Copyright 2013. Buchholz High School Booster Club. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Gainesville Web Design & SEO

Top Desktop version